یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

وصیت نامه

وصیت نامه آقای/خانم: ....نوشته شده به تاریخ....
Will of mr./ms. ....drawn on this date of....
پوشیده نماند که این آخرین وصیت نامه مکتوب این جانب است که بنده با تندرستی کامل ذهن و نهایت تمایل به بخشیدن دارایی ام آن را نوشتم
Known all men by these presents that this is the last written will and testament that shall/remain from me posthumously/post-decease me/survive me/, and that i wrote it while in complete possession of my faculties intending to dispose of all my assets that shall outlive me

امضا و مهر وصیت کننده ....،امضا و مهر محضردار....تاریخ....
Name and last name of the testator....SGD & SED, name, last name, and embossed seal of the notary public: ....SGD & SED, date....
بنده همسر خویش خانم....که بیوهو وارث اینجانب میشود را به نام کاردان و نماینده خویش می گزینم و از وی می خواهم که کارهای زیر را یک به یک انجام دهد. باشد که خداوند این همه را از او نیکوکاری بداند.
i hereby constitute and appoint my wife and my posthumous heir mrs. ....(miden name)as my executrix and representative, and plead with her to perform each and every condition/clause hereinafter stipulated. May god find all this her actio bonae fidei.
۱. این بنده....سفارش می نمایم که پس از مرگم مرا در آرامگاه زادگاه خودم شهر....و در نزدیکی اعضای درگذشته خانواده ام و یا هر یک که پیش از اینجانب بمیرد به خاک بسپارند.
I shall asvise my wife and executrix to bury my my body in the cemetry of my own city of birth....possibly near one of my late family members or one that should predecease me(by then).
۲.همه هزینه های خاکسپاری من را از دارایی های بنده پرداخت کند و به اندازه....نیز به نیازمندان ببخشد.
I direct my wife to pay for all my funeral expenses out of the assets i have, and to donate z sum of....to the indigent thereafter.
۳.مبلغ....از دارایی بنده را برای انجام نماز و روزه برای....سال کنار بگذارد و آن را به آدمی بسیار مطمئن بدهد تا انجام دهد.
I also instruct my executrix to apportion a sum of....out of my effects for the compensation of my missing prayers and fasts for a period of....and to empower her select trustee to perform them.
۴.تکه زمین اینجانب به طول....و عرض....متر دو بر در نزدیکی محله....را به دخترم....و فرزندش....ببخشد.
I shall ask my wife to give, grant and bestow the/land lot/tract of land/of....square meters in the vicinity of....to my daughter....and my grandchild....
۵.باغ اینجانب در ....برای همسرم بماند و از او خواهش میکنم که هر سال در آن باغ به نیازمندان بخشش کند و برای اینجانب مراسم راز و نیاز برگزار نماید. میوه باغ را هم آنگونه که دوست دارد برای خود و دیگران بردارد و از آن هم بخشش کند.
I shall bequeath my wife the garden i own in....neighborhood as her exclusive property. I shall plead with her to donate to the needy therein and to hold/prayer ceremonies/ritual prayers/for my blessing. She shall also allocate the garden fruits to herself and the others as she deems appropriate/at her own discretion/at her own will.
۶.فرزند پسر بزرگم که کارهای ناشایست میکند و بدست دوستان ناجور گمراه شده است را از ارث محروم کند، و با سهم او هر جا و هر زمان که می خواهد دبستان بسازد و هر سال آن را در هنگام نیاز بازسازی و نگهداری کند.
I direct my wife to deprive my oldest son, who is involved in wrongdoinbs, and who has been led astray by unsuitable companions, of all my belonbings, and to apportion his share of legacy and bequest to the construction of a grade school where and when she wishes, and to its annual maintenance and renovation thereof as she shall consider neccessary.
به او اجازه ندهد که قییم داراییها و یا نوه کوچکم و پسر خودش سامان که دادگاه او را از نگهداریش منع کرده بشود.
I also direct my wife not to allow him to take over the guardianship of my estate and property or his son, sāmān, the custody of whom/has been denied to him by the court of law/has been removed by the court of law from him.
۷.همه پس انداز ارزی بنده به میزان....در بانک....آمریکا و همچنین خانه ی بنده در ....در ایالت را پس از بررسی و پرداخت مالیات آن به دختر دیگرم....که در آمریکا زندگی می کند بدهد اما اگر نخواست می تواند بخشی از آن خانه را نیز برای خود نگهدارد.
My executrix shall transfer my entire foreign currency of....in the bank of....of the united states together with part or all of my house in....in the state of...., after analyzing the cadastre and paying due taxes, to my other daughter....residing in the us at her own discretion.
۹.در پایان از همسر گرامیم و همه کسان دور و نزدیک پوزش میخواهم و از خدا و آنها می خواهم که اگر در حق آن ها بدی کرده ام مرا ببخشند.
Finally i shall ask my wife and whoever else i dealt with throughout my life, far or near, close or distant, to forgive me(for whatever possible wrong i did to them).

منبع
ترجمه مکاتبات و اسناد دکتر راعی شریف

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
سمیرا 15 - مرداد‌ماه - 1390 ساعت 10:23 ب.ظ http://seraphic.blogsky.com/

یکم سبک نوشتار قدیمی نیست ؟

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد