یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

I am a Japanese Korean


Mark: Ok so. You. So. Misun. You were born in Japan. Is that right?
Misun: Mm. (Yes)
Mark: Where were you born?
Misun: I was born in Osaka.
Mark: In Osaka. In Osaka City?
Misun: Yes.
Mark: How old are you now?
Misun: I am twenty.
Mark: And your mother and father; were they born in Japan?
Misun: Yes, they were.
Mark: In Osaka?
Misun: My father was born in Osaka but my mother was born in Hyogo.
Mark: Uh-huh and excuse me.
(Interruption from third person)
Mark: (to another person) Can you talk to me later? I am doing something now.
(to Misun) ahm so your father was born in Osaka but your mother was born in Hyogo. Where were your mother’s parents born?
Misun: My mother’s father was born in Korea and my grandfather was born in Korea.
Mark: Where in Korea?
Misun: Is it “Cheju-do“?
Mark: Ah the island.
Misun: Yeah.
Mark: Ok ok. How about your mothers parents; where were they born?
Misun: Ah no my fathers parents were born in Cheju-do. But my mother’s father was also born in Cheju-do. But my mother’s father was born in Japan.
Mark: In Hyogo?
Misun: I don’t know.
Mark: Are your grandparents alive?
Misun: (Japanese pause word) Only two grandmothers.
Mark: Right Ok. Do you have a Japanese passport?
Misun: No, I don’t. I don’t have.
Mark: Do you have a Japanese name?
Misun: Family name; I have.
Mark: Can you get a Japanese passport?
Misun: I can(t?). (can? cannot?)
Mark: So you have a Korean passport.
Misun: I have.
Mark: If you …if you change your Korean name and make (a) total(ly) Japanese name, can you get a Japanese passport? Is it possible? Do you know?
Misun: I don’t know.
Mark: Ok. Good. Thanks.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد