یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

Hitching Around Australia

Hitching Around Australia



Download audio file (dahi.mp3)


Mark: So… so Dahi, what part of Ireland do you come from?
Dahi: I am from Cork. It is in the very south.
Mark: Is it the southern most part?
Dahi: It is the southern most county. It is not the southern most city.
Mark: Right ok so you are from Cork City?
Dahi: Yes.
Mark: So there is County Cork and also the City of Cork.
Dahi: Yes.
Mark: And were you born there?
Dahi: Yeah. (I was) born in Cork or thereabout.
Mark: And did you study there as well?
Dahi: Yeah I studied media there for two years.
Mark: Right. Ok. And then you went to Australia?
Dahi: Yeah, then I went to live and work in Australia for a year.
Mark: Right. And where did you go in Australia?
Dahi: I was living mostly in Melbourne. And I took a few months off as well to travel the whole country.
Mark: Right. Ok. Did you hitch-hike at all?
Dahi: Yes, that was mostly how I got around.
Mark: Did you have good luck or was there any trouble?
Dahi: Fantastic luck. (There were) only two days in six months of hitchhiking that I didn’t get a lift. (There were) some very friendly people there.
Mark: That is pretty good luck because I have heard stories of hitchhikers dying of starvation on the side of the road.
Dahi: (laughs) I have heard similar stories too but luckily it was never that bad.
Mark: Well I am glad to hear it. When I go back, I am going to do some more hitch-hiking myself.

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
مهدی 21 - شهریور‌ماه - 1390 ساعت 06:41 ب.ظ http://www.mahdiphoto.blogsky.com

سلام دوست عزیز
من خیلی دوست دارم زبان انگلیسی رو یاد بگیرم بخاطر همین هم رفتم کلی مجموعه های آموزش زبان و کتاب و فیلم و غیره رو گرفتم . یک مقدار هم کار کردم ولی حالا هم گیج شدم هم کم کم دارم نا امید می شم . لطفا در برنامه ریزی راهنمایی و کمکم کنید . متشکرم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد