یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

Nick from Manchester


Mark ran into Nick from Manchester in the village of Malana in Himachal Pradesh.
Mark: So Nick you are from Manchester?
Nick: Yeah.
Mark: How long is it since you left there?
Nick: About three weeks we have been in India now. Yeah.
Mark: Right. You came straight from England to India?
Nick: Yeah. Straight into Delhi. Yeah. It was a bit of a culture shock but we have got used to it now. It is great.
Mark: Oh good. What were you doing in Manchester before you came here?
Nick: In Manchester I was a landscape gardener.
Mark: Oh yeah.
Nick: Yeah.
Mark: That is a nice job working outside.
Nick: Yeah definitely. I enjoyed it. It is ah I definitely enjoyed it. It is totally different being away out here though. It is a totally different environment. (laughs)
Mark: Yeah yeah. India is a great teacher, isn’t it, isn’t she?
Nick: Yeah, definitely. It has definitely opened my eyes to the world a lot more. It is ah.. I would not say “narrow-minded” but a lot is closed off to the rest of the world I would have thought a lot in England so being out here has opened my eyes massively.
Mark: Oh good.
Nick: Yeah it is a really good experience.
Mark: Yeah me too.
Nick: Like we say every day is a school day.
Kath: (laughs)

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد