یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

Asking about age = سوالات مربوط به سن و سال

Asking about age = سوالات مربوط به سن و سال

196

How old are you?

شما چند سالتونه؟

197

I’m twenty-one years old.

من 21 سالمه

198

My brother is not quite twenty-five.

برادرم 25 سالش تموم نشده

199

John is not fourty-five yet, is he?

جان هنوز 45 سالش نشده مگه نه؟

200

Mr. Smith is still in his fifties.

آقای اسمیت هنوز تو دوران 50 سالگیشه

201

I’m two years older than you are.

من دو سال از شما بزرگترم

202

My brother is two years younger than I am.

برادرم 2 سال از من کوچکتره

203

How many are there in your family?

خانواده ی شما چند نفره هست؟

204

There are seven of us altogether.

ما کلا 7 نفریم

205

My sister is the oldest.

خواهرم از همه بزرگتره

206

I’m the youngest.

من از همه کوچکترم

207

Guess how old I am.

حدس بزن من چند سالمه؟

208

I’d say you’re about twenty-three.

فکر کنم حدود 23 سالته

209

I was thirty on my last birthday.

تو آخرین جشن تولدم 30 سالم بود

210

I’m going to be sixty-one next Tuesday.

سه شنبه ی آینده 61 سالم میشه


منبع
english 900

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
Hamzeh 4 - مهر‌ماه - 1395 ساعت 04:11 ب.ظ

Hi dear
I have read and follow your weblog since 1392.
It seems that you are an inborn teacher.
I wanna take th iBT exam in coming future. Did you passed this exam.
if you have a recommendation please tell me.

regards

hi
sorry i did not take part in this exam. but you can find sources in site.
good luck

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد