یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید
یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

یادگیری زبان انگلیسی

در این وبلاگ میتوانید زبان انگلیسی را بیاموزید

اصطلاحات شماره 121

GO FLY A KITE!
برو پی کارت! بزن به چاک!
stop bothering me! go fly a kite!

TOOT ONE'S OWN HORN
لاف زدن. منم منم کردن. از خود تعریف کردن
Richard's always tooting his own horn. All he does is to talk about how good he is.

HANG IN THERE!
استقامت به خرج دادن. تاب آوردن. با اوضاع ساختن
I know things are pretty tough me. If you hang in there things will come out ok.

HIT BELOW THE BELT
نامردی کردن. نارو زدن
iI'll never do any business with Peter again. He really hits below the belt

LET THE CAT OUT OF THE BAG
رازی از دهان کسی پریدن. پته کسی را روی آب انداختن
Nobody was supposed to tell him about the surprise party, but my sister let the cat out of the bag.

GET A KICK OUT OF SOMETHING
از چیزی کیف کردن. از چیزی حظ کردن
I always get a kick out of his jokes.

COUGH UP
سلفیدن. اخ کردن
Come on man! Cough up the money you owe me!

TALK SOMEONE'S EAR OFF
با پر حرفی سر کسی را بردن
My grandmother talks my ear off whenever I see her.

GO GREAT GUNS
حسابی رو به راه بودن. قبراق بودن
How's business Ted?
It's going great guns!

ALL THUMBS
دست و پا چلفتی. ناشی
Let me do the dishes myself, you're all thumbs

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد